Uniform Shop

Pulteney’s Uniform Shop is located at 33 Gilles St, Adelaide.

It offers fitting services and carries the full range of uniforms and accessories.

December/January Holiday 2024 Opening Hours

Normal trading up to and including Friday 8 December

Closed
Monday 11 December 2023 – Sunday 14 January 2024

Open
Monday 15 Jan          11am – 4pm
Tuesday 16 Jan         11am – 4pm
Wednesday 17 Jan   11am – 4pm
Thursday 18 Jan       11am – 4pm
Friday 19 Jan             11am – 4pm
Monday 22 Jan         11am – 4pm
Tuesday 23 Jan         11am – 4pm
Wednesday 24 Jan   11am – 4pm
Thursday 25 Jan       11am – 4pm
Friday 26 Jan           CLOSED (Australia Day)
Monday 29 Jan        9am – 4pm
Tuesday 30 Jan        8am – 11:30am

Normal trading hours resume Wednesday 31 January. 

 

Opening hours during term time:
Tuesday 11.00am – 5.00pm
Wednesday 12.30pm – 4.30pm
Friday 8.00am – 11.30am

Pulteney will launch its new online uniform shop in the coming months.

If you have any questions or to book an appointment, please phone 8216 5538. Tina and the team will be happy to help.

 

New students

New uniforms

Appointment times (new students)

Book an appointment

The Uniform Shop

Location and contact information

Term time hours of operation

School holiday opening hours - October 2023 holidays

Exchanges and refunds

Current families

Book an appointment

Further information for current families