Enrolments

Fees & Term Dates

Pulteney recognises the significant investment made by families to enrol their child or children as students at the School.

Tuition fees are set each year in the context of the estimated costs which will be incurred to provide the quality of education which is expected and to ensure that the excellence of the facilities is maintained and improved.

2023 Early Learning Centre (ELC) Fees

Booking Fee Per
Educational day (8.15am - 3.15pm) $120 day
Before School Care* (7.30am - 8.15am) $20 session
After School Care (3.15pm - 6.00pm) $31.50 session

Families who are enrolled in the ELC for the full 50 weeks of the ELC year are eligible to receive a discount of half their weekly fee for 2 weeks per year (for holiday absences). This discount is applied to accounts in December.

*Before School Care is provided by OSHC

2023 Reception to Year 12 Fees

Year level Total
Mid-Year Reception $8,500
Reception $17,000
Year 1 $17,500
Year 2 $17,500
Year 3 $19,550
Year 4 $19,800
Year 5 $22,150
Year 6 $22,500
Year 7 $24,000
Year 8 $26,200
Year 9 $26,200
Year 10 $28,000
Year 11 $28,000
Year 12 $28,000

Download the fee schedule

Please click below to view or download a PDF of the Fee Schedule which includes information on fee payments, payment plans, payments in advance and Terms & Conditions. The new fee schedule is released in December each year.

2023 Term Dates

Term Dates
Term 1 (10 weeks) Tuesday 31 January to Thursday 6 April
Term 2 (10 weeks) Wednesday 26 April to Friday 30 June
Term 3 (10 weeks) Tuesday 25 July to Friday 29 September
Term 4 (8 weeks) Monday 16 October to Friday 8 December

2024 Term Dates

Term Dates
Term 1 (11 weeks) Tuesday 30 Jan to Friday 12 April
Term 2 (9 weeks) Tuesday 30 April to Friday 28 June
Term 3 (10 weeks) Tuesday 23 July to Friday 27 Sept
Term 4 (8 weeks) Monday 14 Oct to Friday 6 Dec

Apply
Now.

Thank you for considering Pulteney Grammar School for your child’s education.