The Pulteney Foundation

The Pulteney Foundation comprises of highly skilled individuals who share a deep passion for Pulteney Grammar School. The Trustees draw on varying professional expertise as well as their connections to Pulteney as Old Scholars, past and present parents, to make strategic decisions that align with the school’s values and priorities.
The Foundation conducts itself with transparency and is responsible and prudent in its stewardship of the funds entrusted to and invested by the Foundation.
Please see below, short biographies of the Foundation's Trustees.


Ryan Bamford


Anthony Kelly

Deputy Chair

Mark Bouchier OAM

Executive Director

Linda Jarmer

David Griffiths

Ying Ying

Cathy Miller