Board of Governors and Executive Team

Board of

Pulteney Grammar School is fortunate to be governed by a dedicated and committed group of volunteers who have fiduciary responsibility for the School.

The Board of Governors can be contacted via email at governors@pulteney.sa.edu.au

David Reynolds

Chair of the Board

Megan Mathews

BComm and CA
Deputy Chair of the Board

Katherine Cobb

Board Member

Mr Paul Flynn

Chair of PGS Governance and Nominations Board Sub Committee

Kate Lyttle

LLB/LP (Hons), BCom
Board Member

Lorne McClurg

BA (Hons), Grad Dip PM, GAICD
Board Member

Rev Andrea McDougall

Diana Newcombe

BA/LLB, Grad Dip Legal Practice, MBA, GAICD
Board Member

Mark Thomson


The Executive Team at Pulteney Grammar School has oversight for all aspects of the School’s operations.

We invite you to read our Principal’s welcome.

The Principal and/or Executive team can be contacted via e-mail at principal@pulteney.sa.edu.au

Mrs Deb Dalwood

Interim Principal

Ms Katherine Adnett

Deputy Principal, Teaching & Learning

Mr Steven McCulloch

Acting Deputy Principal - Advancement
Head of Students - Wellbeing & Diverse Learning

Mr Zac Savage

Head of one ninety (Years 10 – 12)

Ms Lauren Connolly

Head of Middle School (Years 7 – 9)

Mr Jason Fay

Head of Junior School (Reception – 6)

Mr Nick Miller

Business Director

Mr Mark Bourchier OAM

Director of Philanthropy

Ms Julia Hodge

Director of Marketing & Communications