School Calendar

Term 4 2020 Calendar Events 

 

Monday 26 to Friday 30 October

 

Year 8 Camp

Riverland

Tuesday 27 October

8.50am

Kurrajong Book Week Performance -The Greatest Discovery

Wyatt Hall

Tuesday 27 October

6.00pm

Piano Soiree

Chapel

Wednesday 27 October

9.00am

Principal’s Tour

Senior School

Thursday 28 October

9.00am

Principal’s Tour

Junior School

Friday 30 October

From 8.50am

Year 10 (2021) Subject interviews

 

Friday 30 October

8.00am

Quad Café

Quad/Middle School

Friday 30 October

9.00am

Play Group

Kurrajong/Factory

Sunday 1 November

12noon

Long Lunch in the Kitchen

Jarmers restaurant

Monday 2 to Tuesday 17 November

 

Year 12 examinations

Centre for Senior Learning

Monday 2 to Friday 6 November

 

Creative Expressions Week

Various

Tuesday 3 November

6.00pm

Stage 1 Music Solo Performance Assessment Concert

Chapel

Wednesday 4 November

6.00pm

Strings Soiree

Chapel

Thursday 5 November

All day

Kurrajong Outdoor classroom day

Kurrajong

Friday 6 November

 

Middle School Science Alive 2020 STEM Day Out

Adelaide Showgrounds

Friday 6 November

8.00am

Quad Café

Quad/Middle School

Friday 6 November

9.00am

Play Group

Kurrajong/Factory

Friday 6 November

6.00pm

Junior Art and Year 12 Visual Art and Design graduating exhibition

Art Centre

Wednesday 11 to Friday 13 November

 

Year 5 Camp

Victor Harbour

Wednesday 11 November

10.30am

Remembrance Day Assembly

 

Wednesday 11 November

1.30pm

Conservation Corps Excursion

Monarto Zoo

Wednesday 11 and Thursday 12 November

6.30pm

Year 10/11 Drama Production

Theatrette

Wednesday 11 November

6.30pm

Middle School new parents evening

Middle School

Friday 13 November

 

Middle School – new student orientation day / PE day

Middle School / Quad

Friday 13 November

8.00am

Quad Café

Quad/Middle School

Friday 13 November

9.00am

Play Group

Kurrajong/Factory

Friday 13 November

10.00am

Community Relations Golf Day

Mount Osmond Golf Club

Friday 13 November

All day

Casual Clothes day

All sub-schools