School Calendar

Term 3 2020 Calendar Events

 

Calendar and events for the next three weeks are listed below.

 

Monday 10 August to
Tuesday 17 August

All week

Kurrajong & Prep  Life Ed Van

Wyatt Hall

Monday 10 August

All week

STEAM week

Classrooms

Monday 10 August

8.00am

Middle School Cawthorne Nicholls coffee morning

Sam Leaker Courtyard

Monday 10 August

11.00am

Kurrajong Dancify

Theatrette

Tuesday 11 August

8.00am

Middle School Moore Sunter coffee morning

Sam Leaker Courtyard

Tuesday 11 August

8.40am

Year 11 Futures presentation

Theatrette

Tuesday 11 August

8.00am

Stage 2  ODE Sailing program

Gawler

Tuesday 11 August

1.00pm

MS Year 9 Sound Engineering excursion

Adelaide Festival Centre

Wednesday 12 August

8.00am

Middle School Kennion Miller coffee morning

Sam Leaker Courtyard

Thursday 13 August

8.00am

Middle School Bleby Howard coffee morning

Sam Leaker Courtyard

Thursday 13 August

11.45am

Year 10 In Your Skin presentation

Theatrette

Thursday 13 August

5.00pm

Year 10 (2021) Orientation/Subject Selection evening

Centre for Senior Learning

Friday 14 August

8.00am

Quad Café

 

Friday 14 August

8.40am

Prep School – Mindlab Pulteney Tournament

 

Friday 14 August

9.00am

Play Group

Kurrajong

Saturday 15 August

8.30am

Venture Club Rock Climbing Day

 

Monday 17 August to
Thursday 20 August

8.30am

Stage 2 ODE Group Practical

Coorong and Lower Lakes

Monday 17 August

11.00am

Kurrajong Dancify

Theatrette

Tuesday 18 August

9.00am

Kurrajong Visiting Author (Rec – 2)

Kurrajong Resource Centre

Tuesday 18 August

7.00pm

Debating

Middle School Building

Wednesday 19 August to
Friday 21 August

All day

Year 4 Camp

 

Wednesday 19 August

5.30pm

Year 9 Camp – parent briefing

Middle School Building

Thursday 20 August

1.30pm

AHOMINGS Meeting

Middle School

Thursday 20 August

11.00am

Year 7 Futures presentation

Wyatt Hall

Friday 21 August

8.00am

Quad Café

 

Friday 21 August

9.00am

Play Group

Kurrajong

Friday 21 August

7.00pm

Navy Blue Formal

Adelaide Convention Centre

Monday 24 August

8.30am

Co-Curricular photos

Quad / Wyatt Hall

Monday 24 August

9.45am

Prep School Visiting Author

Prep School

Monday 24 August

6.30pm

Pulteney Boat Club AGM

Wyatt Hall

Tuesday 25 August

7.15pm

Gig @ the Gov
(Year 9 SE class from 12noon to 3.30pm with all musicians also at the venue from 12noon to 3.30pm)

Governor Hindmarsh Hotel

Wednesday 26 August

8.40am

Stage 1 ODE Mountain Biking Skills

Kuitpo Forest

Wednesday 26 August

8.40am

Prep School Book week Parade

Wyatt Hall

Wednesday 26 August

1.00pm

MS Year 9 Sound Engineering excursion

Her Majesty’s Theatre

Wednesday 26 August

6.30pm

Year 6 into 7 Parent Evening

Middle School Building

Thursday 27 August

8.40am

Kurrajong Book Week Parade

Wyatt Hall

Friday 28 August

8.00am

Quad Café

 

Friday 28 August

8.40am

Year 10 Meningococcal B Immunisation

 

Friday 28 August

8.40am

Year 2 excursion

The Zoo

Friday 28 August

9.00am

Play Group

Kurrajong

Friday 28 August

12.45pm

Year 12 Drama rehearsal

Bakehouse Theatre