Upcoming events

Save the date for the following Pulteney events!

 

February

 

Friday 22 February 6.00pm

Celebrating 20 Years of Co-education

Sunday 24 February 10am-12pm

Tree Climb with the Venture Club (All students Years 7-12)

Monday 25 February 5pm-6pm OR

Wednesday 27 February 6pm-7pm OR

Thursday 28 February 9am-10am

Parent Information Sessions - Pulteney's Sport Program

 

March

 
Thursday 7 March

Senior School Sports Day

Friday 8 March

Junior School Sports Day

Friday 29 March

Navy Blue Formal

May

 

Thursday 23 May

PGS Production of Wicked

Friday 24 May

PGS Production of Wicked

Saturday 25 May

PGS Production of Wicked

Friday 31 May

Chic and Champagne

August

 

Sunday 18 August 12.00pm

Wild Wild West Long Lunch

November

 

Friday 22 November 11.30am

The Pulteney Foundation Golf Day