Term Dates

 

2019

 

Term 1 (Lent Term)
Term 2 (Easter Term)
Term 3 (Trinity Term)
Term 4 (Advent Term

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS
Tuesday 1 January New Year's Day
Monday 28 January Australia Day Holiday
Monday 11 March Adelaide Cup
Friday 19 April Good Friday
Monday 22 April Easter Monday
Thursday 25 April Anzac Day
Monday 10 June Queen's Birthday
Monday 7 October Labour Day
Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day
Thursday 26 December Boxing Day

Tuesday 29 January to Friday 12 April
Tuesday 30 April to Friday 28 June
Tuesday 23 July to Friday 27 September
Monday 14 October to Friday 6 December

 2020

 
Term 1 (Lent Term)

Term 2 (Easter Term)
Term 3 (Trinity Term)
Term 4 (Advent Term

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS
Wednesday 1 January New Year's Day
Sunday 26 January Australia Day Holiday
Monday 9 March Adelaide Cup
Friday 10 April Good Friday
Monday 13 April Easter Monday
Saturday 25 April Anzac Day
Monday 8 June Queen's Birthday
Monday 5 October Labour Day
Friday 25 December Christmas Day
Saturday 26 December Boxing Day

Tuesday 28 January to Thursday 9 April
Tuesday 28 April to Friday 26 June
Tuesday 21 July to Friday 25 September
Monday 12 October to Friday 4 December