Term Dates

 

 

2017

 

Term 1 (Lent Term)
Term 2 (Easter Term)
Term 3 (Trinity Term)
Term 4 (Advent Term)

Public Holidays:
Thursday 26 January Australia Day 
Monday 13 March Adelaide Cup
Friday 14 April Good Friday
Monday 17 April Easter Monday
Tuesday 25 April Anzac Day
Monday12 June Queen's Birthday
Monday 2 October Labour Day

Tuesday 31 January to Thursday 13 April
Tuesday 2 May to Friday 30 June
Tuesday 25 July to Friday 29 September
Monday 16 October to Friday 8 December

2018

 

Term 1 (Lent Term)
Term 2 (Easter Term)
Term 3 (Trinity Term)
Term 4 (Advent Term)

Public Holidays:
Friday 26 January Australia Day
Monday 12 March Adelaide Cup
Friday 30 March Good Friday
Monday 2 April Easter Monday
Wednesday 25 April Anzac Day
Monday 11 June Queen's Birthday
Monday 1 October Labour Day

Tuesday 30 January to Friday 13 April
Tuesday 1 May to Friday 29 June
Tuesday 24 July to Friday 28 September
Monday 15 October to Friday 7 December 

2019

 

Term 1 (Lent Term)
Term 2 (Easter Term)
Term 3 (Trinity Term)
Term 4 (Advent Term

Monday 28 January Australia Day Holiday
Monday 11 March Adelaide Cup
Friday 19 April Good Friday
Monday 22 April Easter Monday
Thursday 25 April Anzac Day
Monday 10 June Queen's Birthday
Monday 7 October Labour Day

Tuesday 29 January to Friday 12 April
Tuesday 30 April to Friday 28 June
Tuesday 22 July to Friday 27 September
Monday 14 October to Friday 6 December