Term Dates

 

 2020

 
Term 1 (Lent Term) Tuesday 28 January to Thursday 9 April
Term 2 (Easter Term) Tuesday 28 April to Friday 26 June
Term 3 (Trinity Term) Tuesday 21 July to Friday 25 September
Term 4 (Advent Term) Monday 12 October to Friday 4 December

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS
Wednesday 1 January New Year's Day
Sunday 26 January Australia Day Holiday
Monday 9 March Adelaide Cup
Friday 10 April Good Friday
Monday 13 April Easter Monday
Saturday 25 April Anzac Day
Monday 8 June Queen's Birthday
Monday 5 October Labour Day
Friday 25 December Christmas Day
Saturday 26 December Boxing Day

 

 

 2021

 
Term 1 (Lent Term) Wednesday 27 January to Thurs 1 April
Term 2 (Easter Term) Tuesday 20 April to Friday 25 June
Term 3 (Trinity Term) Tuesday 20 July to Friday 24 September
Term 4 (Advent Term) Monday 11 October to Friday 3 December

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS
Friday 1 January New Year's Day
Tuesday 26 January Australia Day 
Monday 8 March Adelaide Cup
Friday 2 April Good Friday
Monday 5 April Easter Monday
Sunday 25 April Anzac Day (holiday Monday 26)
Monday 14 June Queen's Birthday
Monday 4 October Labour Day
Saturday 25 December Christmas Day
Sunday 26 December Boxing Day

 

2022

 
 Term 1 (Lent Term)  Tuesday 1 February to Thurs 14 April
 Term 2 (Easter Term)  Tuesday 3 May to Friday 1 July
 Term 3 (Trinity Term)  Tuesday 26 July to Friday 30 September
 Term 4 (Advent Term)  Monday 17 October to Friday 9 December
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS
Saturday 1 January New Year's Day
Monday 3 January New Year's Day Holiday
Wednesday 26 January Australia Day Holiday
Monday 14 March Adelaide Cup
Friday 15 April Good Friday
Monday 18 April Easter Monday
Monday 25 April Anzac Day
Monday 13 June Queen's Birthday
Monday 3 October Labour Day
Sunday 25 December Christmas Day
Monday 26 December Christmas Day Holiday/Boxing Day
Tuesday 27 December Boxing Day Holiday