Tennis - Girls

Welcome to the Tennis (Girls) reports page of the School website, match reports and/ or scores will be posted here as soon as possible as they are received.

 

Term 1, 2021

Week 3

Monday 8 February
Premier League -
Pulteney was defeated by Concordia 3 sets all (23 games to 30)
Number 1 single - Simone Chiera 1 defeated by Piper Khouri 6

Premier League Res - Pulteney defeated Concordia 3 sets all (27 games to 22)

Friday 12 February
Year 5/6 Beginnner
: - Pulteney defeated St Peters Girls 7 sets to 4

Year 5/6 Intermediate: - Pulteney defeated St Peters Girls 5 sets to 0 (20 games to 3)

Saturday 13 February
Division 1 -
 Pulteney xxx

Division 2 - Pulteney xx

Division 3 - Pulteney was defeated by Scotch 0 sets to 6 (11 games to 36)

Week 4

Monday 15 February
Premier League - 
Pulteney was defeated by Pembroke 1 set to 5 (15 games to 35)
Number 1 single - Simone Chiera 5 defeated Georgia Tan 6

Premier League Res - Pulteney was defeated by Pembroke 0 sets to 6 (4 games to 36)

Friday 19 February
Year 5/6 Beginnner
: - Pulteney xx

Year 5/6 Intermediate: - Pulteney xx

Saturday 20 February
Division 1 -
 Pulteney xxx

Division 2 - Pulteney was defeated by Westminster 1 set to 5 (24 games to 31)

Division 3 - Pulteney was defeated by Seymour 3 sets all (22 games to 27)

Week 5

Monday 22 February
Premier League - 
Pulteney was defeated by St Peters Girls 1 set to 5 (20 games to 34)
Number 1 single - Simone Chiera defeated Britney Korir 6-4

Premier League Res - Pulteney was defeated by St Peters Girls 0 sets to 6 (10 games to 36)

Friday 26 February
Year 5/6 Beginnner
: - Pulteney was defeated by Scotch 14-17

Year 5/6 Intermediate: - Pulteney defeated Wilderness 6 sets to 0 (36 games to 5)

Saturday 27 February
Division 1 -
 Pulteney was defeated by Wilderness 2 sets to 3 (15 games to 26)

Division 2 - Pulteney v Walford

Division 3 - Pulteney defeated Wilderness 3 sets all (27 games to 22)

Week 6

Monday 1 March
Premier League - 
Pulteney was defeated by Immanuel 0 sets to 6 (11 games to 36)
Number 1 single - Simone Chiera was defeated by Sarah Mildren 3-6

Premier League Res - Pulteney was defeated by Immanuel 1 set to 5 (14 games to 32)

Friday 5 March
Year 5/6 Beginnner
: - No games this week

Year 5/6 Intermediate: - No games this week

Saturday 6 March
Division 1 -
 No games this week

Division 2 - No games this week

Division 3 - No games this week

Week 7

Monday 8 March
Premier League -
NO GAMES - Adelaide Cup holiday
Number 1 single - 

Premier League Res - NO GAMES - Adelaide Cup holiday

Friday 12 March
Year 5/6 Beginnner
: - Pulteney was defeated by Pembroke 8 games to 24

Year 5/6 Intermediate: - Pulteney defeated Scotch 6 sets to 0 (24 games to 3)

Saturday 13 March
Division 1 -
 Pulteney v Immanuel

Division 2 - Pulteney v Pembroke Blue

Division 3 - Pulteney v Immanuel

Week 8

Monday 15 March
Premier League - 
Pulteney was defeated by Seymour 1 set to 5 (11 games to 31)
Number 1 single - Simone Chiera defeated Jessie Vo 6-1

Premier League Res - Pulteney was defeated by Seymour 0 sets to 6 (6 games to 36)

Friday 19 March
Year 5/6 Beginnner
: - Pulteney was defeated by Wilderness 2 sets to 4 (9 games to 17)

Year 5/6 Intermediate: - Pulteney was defeated by Wilderness 16 games to 19

Saturday 20 March
Division 1 -
 Pulteney was defeated by Immanuel 1 set to 5 (23 games to 33)

Division 2 - Pulteney was defeated by Walford 1 set to 5 (15 games to 33)

Division 3 - Pulteney v xx

Week 9

Monday 22 March
Premier League - 
Pulteney defeated Westminster 4 sets to 2 (33 games to 20)
Number 1 single - Simone Chiera defeated Amelie Styles 6-2

Premier League Res - Pulteney was defeated by Westminster 3 sets all (16 games to 30)

Friday 26 March
Year 5/6 Beginnner
: - Pulteney defeated St Andrews 5 sets to 4 (24 games to 22)

Year 5/6 Intermediate: - Pulteney defeated Pembroke 6 sets to 0 (34 games to 8)