Table Tennis

Welcome to the Table Tennis results page of the School website, scores will be posted here as soon as possible as they are received.

Week 4

Friday 20 August
Senior B:
 - Pulteney had a scheduled bye

Intermediate B/C: Pulteney defeated Woodcroft 12 matches to 7 (30 sets to 16)

Week 3

Friday 13 August
Senior B:
 - Pulteney received a forfeit from St Michael's

Intermediate B/C: Pulteney defeated St Michael's 14 matches to 6 (25 sets to 14)

Week 3 of Term 3, 2021

Friday 6 August
Senior B:
 - Pulteney defeated Woodcroft 13 matches to 7 (29 sets to 15)

Intermediate B/C: Pulteney was defeated by Sacred Heart 8 matches to 12 (22 sets to 24)

 

Week 3 of Term 2, 2021

Friday 7 May
Senior B:
 - Pulteney defeated Nazareth 15 matches to 5 (32 sets to 14)

Intermediate B/C: Pulteney defeated Sacred Heart 11 matches to 9 (25 games to 20)

Week 4

Friday 14 May
Senior B:
  Pulteney defeated St John's 15 matches to 5 (32 sets to 11)

Intermediate B/C: Pulteney played a draw against Woodcroft 9 matches each (19 sets each!)

Week 5

Friday 21 May
Senior B:
  Pulteney was defeated by Mercedes 15 matches to 5 (32 sets to 14)

Intermediate B/C: Pulteney defeated St Michaels 15 matches to 5 (32 sets to 15)

Week 6

Friday 28 May
Senior B:
  Pulteney defeated Immanuel College 20 matches to nil (40 sets to 2)!

Intermediate B/C: Pulteney defeated Sacred Heart 11 matches to 9

Week 7

Friday 4 June
Senior B:
  Pulteney defeated St John's 13 matches to 7 (27 sets to 20)

Intermediate B/C: Pulteney was defeated by St Michaels 10 sets to 11 (25 sets each)

Week 8

Friday 11 June
Senior B:
  No games - long weekend

Intermediate B/C: No games - long weekend

Week 9

Friday 18 June
Senior B:
  No game again this week

Intermediate B/C: Pulteney defeated Woodcroft 10 matches to 7