Soccer - Girls

Welcome to the Girls Soccer results page of the School website, scores will be posted here as soon as possible as they are received.

Week 1 of Term 3, 2020

Wednesday 22 July
Seniors: 
Pulteney played a 0-0 draw with Seymour

Friday 24 July
Primary year 3/ 4:
  Pulteney 8 defeated Loreto 2
Primary year 5/ 6:  Pulteney 1 was defeated by Pembroke (green) 6 

 

Week 2

Wednesday 29 July
Seniors: 
Pulteney 2 defeated Immanuel 0

Friday 31 July
Primary year 3/ 4:
  Pulteney played a 3-3 draw with Wilderness
Primary year 5/ 6:  Pulteney 0 was defeated by Pembroke  6

 

Week 3

Wednesday 5 August
Seniors: 
Pulteney 2 defeated Walford 1

Friday 7 August
Primary year 3/ 4:
  Pulteney 2 defeated Seymour 0
Primary year 5/ 6:  Pulteney 4 defeated Seymour Blue 0

 

Week 4

Wednesday 12 August
Seniors: 
Pulteney played a 1-1 draw against St Peters Girls

Friday 14 August
Primary year 3/ 4:  Pulteney has a BYE
Primary year 5/ 6:  Pulteney v Seymour 

 

Week 5

Wednesday 19 August
Seniors: 
Pulteney played a 2-2 draw with Wilderness

Friday 21 August
Primary year 3/ 4:  Pulteney v St Peters Girls
Primary year 5/ 6:  Pulteney v Wilderness

 

Week 6

Wednesday 26 August
Seniors: 
Pulteney played a 1-1 draw with Seymour

Friday 28 August
Primary year 3/ 4:  Pulteney v 
Primary year 5/ 6:  Pulteney v 

 

Week 7

Wednesday 2 September
Seniors: 
Pulteney was defeated by Pembroke 0-2

Friday 28 August
Primary year 3/ 4:  Pulteney v 
Primary year 5/ 6:  Pulteney v