Soccer - Boys

Welcome to the Boys Soccer results page of the School website, scores will be posted here as soon as possible as they are received.

Week 4 of Term 2, 2021

Wednesday 12 May
Boys 1st XI: 
 Pulteney was defeated by Immanuel 1-6

Saturday 15 May
Year 8/9:  Pulteney defeated Marryatville High 12-1

Year 6/7: Pulteney played a draw with St Ignatius 2-2

Week 5

Wednesday 19 May
Boys 1st XI: 
 Pulteney was defeated by Cardijn 3-9

Saturday 22 May
Year 8/9:  Pulteney defeated Scotch 7-5

Year 6/7: Pulteney defeated Blackfriars 5-2

Week 6

Wednesday 26 May
Boys 1st XI: 
 Pulteney was defeated by Christian Brothers 2:  1-6

Saturday 29 May
Year 8/9:  Pulteney v Sacred Heart

Year 6/7: Pulteney v Trinity College

Week 7

Wednesday 2 June
Boys 1st XI: 
 Pulteney was defeated by Mercedes College 2-10

Saturday 5 June
Year 8/9:  Pulteney was defeated by Cardijn College 1-3

Year 6/7: Pulteney defeated Nazareth 9-5

Week 8

Wednesday 9 June
Boys 1st XI: 
 Pulteney forfeited to Woodcroft

Saturday 12 June
Year 8/9:  No game - long weekend

Year 6/7: No game - long weekend

Week 9

Wednesday 16 June
Boys 1st XI: 
 Pulteney played a 3-3 draw with Immanuel

Saturday 19 June
Year 8/9:  Pulteney defeated Cabra 2:  3-2

Year 6/7: Pulteney played a 2-2 draw with Pembroke

Week 10

Wednesday 23 June
Boys 1st XI: 
 Pulteney was defeated by Cardijn College 0-4