Hockey

Welcome to the Hockey results page of the School website, scores will be posted here as soon as possible as they are received.

Week 5

Middles:  Pulteney was defeated by Scotch 1-2

Seniors:  Pulteney was defeated by Scotch

Week 4

Wednesday 14 August
Year 8/9:  
Pulteney defeated Scotch 2:  4-0

Saturday 17 August
Open B1:  
Pulteney was defeated by Trinity: 0-4   

Week 3

Wednesday 7 August
Year 8/9:  
Pulteney forfeited against Scotch

Saturday 10 August
Open B1:  
Pulteney played a 4 all draw with St Ignatius

Week 2

Wednesday 31 July
Year 8/9:  
Pulteney forfeited against St Peters

Saturday 3 August
Open B1:  
Pulteney defeated Adelaide High 5-0

Week 1 of Term 3

Wednesday 24 July
Year 8/9:  
Pulteney forfeited against St Peters

Saturday 27 July
Open B1:  
Pulteney defeated St Johns 5-2

 

Week 9

Wednesday 26 June
Year 8/9:  
Pulteney was defeated by St Peters 1-4 

Week 8

Wednesday 19 June
Year 8/9:  
Pulteney played a bye

Saturday 22 June
Open B1:  
Pulteney was defeated by Scotch 1-5 

Week 7

Wednesday 12 June
Year 8/9:  
Pulteney was defeated by St Ignatius2  1-4

Saturday 15 June
Open B1:  
Pulteney was defeated by Pembroke 0-12 

Week 6

Wednesday 5 June
Year 8/9:  
Pulteney forfeit due to year 9 camp

Saturday 8 June
Open B1:  
No game - long weekend 

Week 5

Wednesday 29 May
Year 8/9:  
Pulteney defeated Scotch 1-0

Saturday 1 June
Open B1:  
Pulteney was defeated by Pembroke 1-5 

Week 4

Wednesday 22 May
Year 8/9:  
Pulteney forfeited

Saturday 25 May
Open B1:  
Pulteney was defeated by PAC(2) 2-3

Week 3 of Term 2

Wednesday 15 May
Year 8/9:  
Pulteney defeated Concordia 4-2
Goals:  2x Xavier, 1x Ethan, 1x Henry

Saturday 18
Open B1:  
Pulteney defeated Mercedes 6-2 

Week 2 of Term 2

Wednesday 8 May
Year 8/9: 
Pulteney was defeated by St Michaels 0-4

Saturday 11
Open B1: 
Pulteney accepted a forfeit by SPSC2