Hockey

Welcome to the Hockey results page of the School website, scores will be posted here as soon as possible as they are received.

Week 5

Wednesday 18 August
Middles:  
Pulteney was defeated by Scotch 1 goal to 4

Thursday 19 August - Collegiate Cup
Seniors:  Pulteney was defeated by Scotch 1 goal to 7

Saturday 21August
Seniors:  
Pulteney was defeated by Scotch 4 goals to 5

Week 4

Wednesday 11 August
Middles:  
Pulteney 1 goal defeated St Peter's White nil

Saturday 14 August
Seniors:  
Pulteney had a BYE

Week 3 of Term 2, 2021

Wednesday 5 May
Middles:  
Pulteney 3 goals was defeated by St Ignatius 3 goals to 4

Saturday 8 May
Seniors:  
Pulteney was defeated by Trinity 0 goals to 4

Week 4

Wednesday 12 May
Middles:  
Pulteney was defeated by St Peter's 3 goals to 0

Saturday 15 May
Seniors:  
Pulteney defeated Mercedes 9 goals to 1

Week 5

Wednesday 19 May
Middles:  
Pulteney received a forfeit from St Peter's White

Saturday 22 May
Seniors:  
Pulteney defeated St Peter's 2, 10 goals to nil

Week 6

Wednesday 26 May
Middles:  
Pulteney defeated Concordia 2-1

Saturday 29 May
Seniors:  
Pulteney defeated Adelaide High 7-1

Week 7

Wednesday 2 June
Middles:  
Pulteney was defeated by Pembroke 1-3

Saturday 5 June
Seniors:  
Pulteney defeated Glenunga Int High School 6-1

Week 8

Wednesday 9 June
Middles:  
Pulteney was defeated by Prince Alfred College 0-10

Saturday 12 June
Seniors:  
No games - long weekend

Week 9

Wednesday 16 June
Middles:  
Scheduled bye

Saturday 19 June
Seniors:  
Pulteney defeated Mercedes 10-1

Week 10

Wednesday 23 June
Middles:  
Pulteney was defeated by Scotch (yr8/9): 1-3