Football - Boys

Welcome to the Boys Football results page of the School website, scores will be posted here as soon as possible as they are received.

Week 5

Tuesday 17 August - Collegiate Cup
Seniors:
  Pulteney defeated Scotch 82 point to 24 (friendly)

Saturday 21 August
Year 9B: Pulteney 7.13 (55) defeated Cardijn 2.0 (12)
Year 7B: Pulteney 3.8 (26) defeated St Pauls 2.2 (14)

Week 4
Wednesday 11 August
1st XVIII:  Pulteney defeated St John's Grammar 54-6
2nd XVIII: Pulteney defeated Concordia - scores to follow

Saturday 14 August
Year 9B:
 Pulteney was defeated by Scotch 21-58
Year 7B: 
Pulteney was defeated by St Michael's - scores to follow

 

Week 3 of Term 2, 2021

Wednesday 5 May
1st XVIII:
  no game
2nd XVIII: no game

Saturday 8 May
Year 9B:
 Pulteney was defeated by St Peter's College 59 points to 54
Year 7B:
Pulteney defeated St Pauls College 39 points to 31

Week 4

Wednesday 12 May
1st XVIII:
  Pulteney defeated St Pauls in a 'friendly'
2nd XVIII: Pulteney was defeated by Concordia in a 'friendly'

Saturday 15 May
Year 9B:
 Pulteney 57 points defeated Trinity College 5 points
Year 7B: 
Pulteney 64 points defeated St Michaels 52 points

Week 5

Wednesday 19 May
1st XVIII:
  Pulteney 7.7 (49) was defeated by Nazareth 8.6 (54)
2nd XVIII: Pulteney (no score) was defeated by Cardijn (100 points)

Saturday 22 May
Year 9B:
 Pulteney 10.10 (70) defeated Mercedes (no score)
Year 7B: 
Pulteney 15.19 (109) defeated Trinity 1.1 (7)

Week 6

Wednesday 26 May
1st XVIII:
  Pulteney 9.10 (64) defeated St Pauls 1.3 (10)
2nd XVIII: This game to be rescheduled

Saturday 29 May
Year 9B:
 Pulteney 13.12 (90) defeated Gleeson 3.9 (27)
Year 7B: 
Pulteney 9.8 62) defeated Rostrevor 5.6 (36)

Week 7

Wednesday 2 June
1st XVIII:
  Pulteney 10.8 (64) defeated Norwood-Morialta 4.2 (24)
2nd XVIII: Pulteney 4.5 (29) was defeated by Woodcroft 9.9 (63)

Saturday 5 June
Year 9B: Pulteney 1.2 (8) was defeated by Westminster 12.8 (80)
Year 7B: Pulteney 4.0 (24) was defeated by Christian Brothers 16.8 (104)

Week 8

Wednesday 9 June
1st XVIII:
  Pulteney 4.2 (26) was defeated by Adelaide High 10.11 (71)
2nd XVIII: Pulteney 5.5 (35) was defeated by Adelaide High 10.12 (72)

Saturday 5 June - Queens Birthday long weekend

Week 9

Wednesday 16 June
1st XVIII:
  Pulteney 5.3 (33) was defeated by Blackfriars 11.4 (70)
2nd XVIII: No game

Saturday 19 June
Year 9B: Pulteney (no score) was defeated by Trinity 1: (171)
Year 7B: Pulteney 2.5 (17) was defeated by Pedare 4.4 (28)