Kurrajong Sport

Please direct any questions regarding places to the Head of Sport Huw Bowen: 

huw.bowen@pulteney.sa.edu.au

AIKIDO - Term 2 Monday 3.45pm - 4.45pm

Manager: Huw Bowen, huw.bowen@pulteney.sa.edu.au

Coach: Peter Noble, Adelaide​ ​Takemusu​ ​Aikido​ ​Club https://drive.google.com/file/d/19xm78DdyRVEJIt3w6zpVyiCkYqFHEM6u/view

Gymnastics - Term 2 Thursday 4.00pm - 5.00pm

Glengowrie YMCA gymnastics club.  Transport to and from the gym is the responsibility of parents/caregivers.  Location: Glengowrie Recreation Centre, Maxwell Terrace & Butler Cres, Glengowrie, 5044

Pulteney staff will be supervising at the venue.  For more details about the club visit: https://www.marionleisure.ymca.org.au/gymnastics/ymca-gymnastics

Managers: Ameila Mislov amelia.mislov@pulteney.sa.edu.au & Cass van den Broek Cassandra.Smith@pulteney.sa.edu.au

Coaches: Glengowrie YMCA Ccoaches

Pulteney Football - Term 2 Thursday 3.30pm - 4.30pm

Coordinator: Barrie Bryan Barrie.Bryan@pulteney.sa.edu.au

Manager: Natalie Scalamera Natalie.Scalamera@pulteney.sa.edu.au

Coaches: Alex Redshaw,  Harry Lumsden, Zac Wilmshurst

Location: Parklands, Harriers Pitch.  Please pick up from the footbridge.

NetSetGO - Term 2 Wednesday 3.30pm - 4.30pm

Manager: Karen Kurczak, Karen.Kurczak@pulteney.sa.edu.au

Coach: Michelle den Dekker

Location: Prep Netball Court

Mini Roos - Term 2 Thursday 3.30pm - 4.30pm

Manager: Louise Perkins, louise.perkins@pulteney.sa.edu.au

Coach: FFSA coaches

Location: Parklands, Harriers Pitch.  Please pick up from the footbridge.

Hookin2Hockey - Term 2 Thursday 3.30pm - 4.30pm

Manager: Anna Mahoney Emai: anna.mahoney@pulteney.sa.edu.au

Coach: James Browne

Location: Parklands, Harriers Pitch.  Please pick up from the footbridge.