Football

Absolutely everyone is welcome at the Pulteney Football Club and we especially encourage recent school leavers to get on board. The Club currently fills 3 Senior Men’s sides each Saturday and for the first time will also have a Senior Women’s side playing on Sundays in 2018.

Coming off the back of a successful campaign in 2017 (A Grade Premiers) and with the introduction of a female side, our supporter base and social scene has never been stronger. We are becoming a more inclusive club which is why we would love to have you part of it!

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:

President
Lincoln Burgess – president@pulteneyfc.com.au
0403 081 059

Vice President
Chris Felice – chris.felice@cfrailservices.com.au
0407 993 041

Vice President
Mark Bourchier – mark.bourchier@pulteney.sa.edu.au
0407 397 935

Secretary
Sue-Ellen Sipek – secretary@pulteneyfc.com.au
0409 0932 381

Treasurer
Jordan Dinning – accounts@pulteneyfc.com.au
0404 870 975

Member
Chris Rowlands – chris@rad-studio.com.au
0402 231 192

 

COACHING & DEVELOPMENT STAFF:

Senior Coach
Will James - senior.coach@pulteneyfc.com.au
0400 211 140

B Grade Coach
Andrew Plunkett - reserves.coach@pulteneyfc.com.au
0429 935 604

C Grade Coach
Nigel Sharp - cgrade.coach@pulteneyfc.com.au
0422 275 920

Women's Coach
Matt Down - womens.coach@pulteneyfc.com.au
0402 872 206